2004-02-10 - 4:53 p.m.

My Car Has Its Own Diary...

Yes, I really am *this* much of a dork...

My car has its own diary now so I can write about its progress without boring the hell out of everyone...

The '49 Chevy Project...

There are pictures up there if you want to see them... I'm off to go buy jack stands, it's an exciting life I lead...

~~|~~

Oddly enough... It's raining too damn much this week...

The soundtrack of my life... Oprah... *yawn*...

Other randomness... I need a nap...

used - test drive - new

recent entries...

Moving Sale!!! - 2004-08-26
Fort Worth Spring Rally... - 2004-04-26
Prices Fell, Thankfully My Grandmother Didn't... - 2004-04-20
Out of Lockdown... - 2004-03-31
Putting the Funk in Functional... - 2004-03-05


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

All text and images on this page are mine... Yes, I took the photos and/or did the paintings... Don't make me sue you, it won't be pretty...

hosted by DiaryLand.com